HomePortalRegisterLog in
Top posters
Klyde (1362)
 
Blattu (1178)
 
Ichistarr (875)
 
Sleven (874)
 
Wildrose (730)
 
Vonbon (623)
 
Prrekoorb (414)
 
Hather (320)
 
Talon (248)
 
Fieldmedic (240)
 
Latest topics
» silly but funny
Sun Jan 25, 2015 7:11 pm by Prrekoorb

» Hullo
Thu Dec 18, 2014 9:01 am by iceminer

» I've been robbed
Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:53 pm by Prrekoorb

» Mordana Raid Sequence?
Sun Dec 14, 2014 10:09 am by Prrekoorb

» Mondara Maelstrom
Tue Dec 02, 2014 4:06 pm by Prrekoorb

» Blowgun Toxicum Dart mission steps
Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:17 pm by Prrekoorb

» Need Everyones Help Asap!
Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:43 pm by Jones

» Back to reality
Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:41 am by efialtis

» Need your votes please
Fri Oct 24, 2014 5:29 am by Prrekoorb

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
January 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
CalendarCalendar

Music

Get a playlist! Standalone player
Statistics
We have 292 registered users
The newest registered user is Malken

Our users have posted a total of 9941 messages in 885 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 37 on Mon Nov 25, 2013 4:04 pm
Poll
What raid do you want to do first?
Fishbowl
53%
 53% [ 10 ]
BBG
5%
 5% [ 1 ]
Mordana
16%
 16% [ 3 ]
Controller
5%
 5% [ 1 ]
RD base
21%
 21% [ 4 ]
Total Votes : 19