HomePortalRegisterLog in
Top posters
Klyde (1472)
 
Blattu (1178)
 
Ichistarr (906)
 
Sleven (874)
 
Wildrose (730)
 
Vonbon (620)
 
Prrekoorb (437)
 
Hather (320)
 
efialtis (255)
 
Talon (250)
 
Latest topics
» So I log in for 5min, I crash 3 times
Thu Jan 07, 2016 8:05 pm by AlanEnB

» Merry Xmas 2015 and Happy New Year 2016 !!!
Fri Jan 01, 2016 1:52 am by efialtis

» V'rix decoder/encoder
Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:04 am by AlanEnB

» Cleaning up toon list
Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:13 pm by Ichistarr

» new Sector map
Tue Dec 08, 2015 7:46 pm by Prrekoorb

» Turn ins
Wed Dec 02, 2015 5:03 pm by SpaceInvader

» hi
Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:29 pm by Talon

» AutoHotkey - Basic Scripting
Tue Sep 29, 2015 11:35 am by Eden

» Memorable Screenshots (The final moments on Andromeda)
Fri Aug 14, 2015 8:04 pm by iceminer

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
February 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829     
CalendarCalendar

Music

Get a playlist! Standalone player
Statistics
We have 302 registered users
The newest registered user is amoor79

Our users have posted a total of 10391 messages in 990 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 37 on Mon Nov 25, 2013 4:04 pm
Poll
What raid do you want to do first?
Fishbowl
48%
 48% [ 10 ]
BBG
5%
 5% [ 1 ]
Mordana
14%
 14% [ 3 ]
Controller
10%
 10% [ 2 ]
RD base
24%
 24% [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 21