HomePortalRegisterLog in

Top posters
Klyde (1516)
 
Blattu (1178)
 
Ichistarr (917)
 
Sleven (874)
 
Wildrose (730)
 
Vonbon (620)
 
Prrekoorb (456)
 
Hather (337)
 
efialtis (299)
 
Talon (255)
 
Latest topics
» Who took my mushrooms?
Tue Jan 31, 2017 8:59 am by AlanEnB

» new Sector map
Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:47 am by Hather

» Sup Giuys and Gals :)
Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:42 am by AlanEnB

» Klyde.
Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:58 am by efialtis

» Vrix modified telescopium
Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:14 pm by AlanEnB

» Merry Xmas & Happy New Year!!!
Thu Dec 08, 2016 10:55 am by efialtis

» DT Key
Tue Dec 06, 2016 6:37 pm by Stonestonewhite

» Map of Roc
Wed Nov 30, 2016 11:10 pm by AlanEnB

» New Founder?
Tue Nov 29, 2016 6:42 am by AlanEnB

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
February 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
CalendarCalendar

Music

Get a playlist! Standalone player
Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is Mini

Our users have posted a total of 10767 messages in 1054 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 37 on Mon Nov 25, 2013 4:04 pm
Poll
What raid do you want to do first?
Fishbowl
45%
 45% [ 10 ]
BBG
5%
 5% [ 1 ]
Mordana
14%
 14% [ 3 ]
Controller
9%
 9% [ 2 ]
RD base
27%
 27% [ 6 ]
Total Votes : 22