HomePortalRegisterLog in
Top posters
Klyde (1411)
 
Blattu (1178)
 
Ichistarr (887)
 
Sleven (874)
 
Wildrose (730)
 
Vonbon (624)
 
Prrekoorb (425)
 
Hather (320)
 
Talon (248)
 
Fieldmedic (240)
 
Latest topics
» AutoHotkey - Basic Scripting
Thu Jun 25, 2015 1:02 am by Eden

» AFK
Mon Jun 08, 2015 9:58 pm by Klyde

» Spies r us Brush Pass etc etc
Tue May 12, 2015 8:53 am by Prrekoorb

» May 2015 Patch/Updates
Mon May 11, 2015 7:56 am by Prrekoorb

» Spot the Differnece
Sat Apr 25, 2015 10:13 pm by Ichistarr

» Mordana Raid Sequence?
Mon Apr 13, 2015 4:40 am by Prrekoorb

» Hello all
Sun Apr 12, 2015 6:42 pm by Ichistarr

» PS build ammo skill ,mission
Wed Apr 01, 2015 11:12 pm by BuzzStPoint

» asserting my AUTHOR A TIE!
Mon Mar 02, 2015 4:08 am by efialtis

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
June 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
CalendarCalendar

Music

Get a playlist! Standalone player
Statistics
We have 299 registered users
The newest registered user is grawari

Our users have posted a total of 10140 messages in 931 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 37 on Mon Nov 25, 2013 4:04 pm
Poll
What raid do you want to do first?
Fishbowl
48%
 48% [ 10 ]
BBG
5%
 5% [ 1 ]
Mordana
14%
 14% [ 3 ]
Controller
10%
 10% [ 2 ]
RD base
24%
 24% [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 21