HomePortalRegisterLog in

Top posters
Klyde (1520)
 
Blattu (1178)
 
Ichistarr (917)
 
Sleven (874)
 
Wildrose (730)
 
Vonbon (620)
 
Prrekoorb (468)
 
Hather (342)
 
efialtis (311)
 
Talon (258)
 
Latest topics
» Discord
Tue Oct 17, 2017 9:32 pm by Caiaphus

» These are items i would like to know where the drops are please.
Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:04 am by Prrekoorb

» Thanks for invite: Introduction
Tue Sep 12, 2017 12:51 pm by efialtis

» Introduction
Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:12 am by Hather

» for efialtis
Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:14 pm by efialtis

» Raid Rotation ?
Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:34 am by rdelac7541

» New Raid Policy
Sun Apr 23, 2017 5:52 pm by iceminer

» Hours spent on jobbing and toon rolled back twice to original level
Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:47 am by Hather

» Who took my mushrooms?
Tue Jan 31, 2017 8:59 am by AlanEnB

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar

Music

Get a playlist! Standalone player
Statistics
We have 329 registered users
The newest registered user is Neytoo

Our users have posted a total of 10873 messages in 1081 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 37 on Mon Nov 25, 2013 4:04 pm
Poll
What raid do you want to do first?
Fishbowl
45%
 45% [ 10 ]
BBG
5%
 5% [ 1 ]
Mordana
14%
 14% [ 3 ]
Controller
9%
 9% [ 2 ]
RD base
27%
 27% [ 6 ]
Total Votes : 22