HomePortalRegisterLog in

Top posters
Klyde (1516)
 
Blattu (1178)
 
Ichistarr (917)
 
Sleven (874)
 
Wildrose (730)
 
Vonbon (620)
 
Prrekoorb (455)
 
Hather (320)
 
efialtis (287)
 
Talon (255)
 
Latest topics
» Sup Giuys and Gals :)
Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:42 am by AlanEnB

» Klyde.
Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:58 am by efialtis

» Vrix modified telescopium
Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:14 pm by AlanEnB

» Merry Xmas & Happy New Year!!!
Thu Dec 08, 2016 10:55 am by efialtis

» DT Key
Tue Dec 06, 2016 6:37 pm by Stonestonewhite

» Map of Roc
Wed Nov 30, 2016 11:10 pm by AlanEnB

» New Founder?
Tue Nov 29, 2016 6:42 am by AlanEnB

» Efi LOOVVVVEESSSSS CLAIRE
Sat Nov 05, 2016 3:53 am by iceminer

» EnB is now officially on New Server
Sun Oct 30, 2016 3:09 am by AlanEnB

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
January 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar

Music

Get a playlist! Standalone player
Statistics
We have 314 registered users
The newest registered user is Stonestonewhite

Our users have posted a total of 10719 messages in 1046 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 37 on Mon Nov 25, 2013 4:04 pm
Poll
What raid do you want to do first?
Fishbowl
45%
 45% [ 10 ]
BBG
5%
 5% [ 1 ]
Mordana
14%
 14% [ 3 ]
Controller
9%
 9% [ 2 ]
RD base
27%
 27% [ 6 ]
Total Votes : 22