Go down 
AuthorMessage
michael seegert
Recruit
Recruit
michael seegert

Armo Empty
PostSubject: Armo   Armo EmptyThu Feb 12, 2015 7:50 pm

I have been a member / officer / builder of BI for along time. Many of you most likely know some of my online Avatars ( Armo, Toejamm, Shadydealer, Bazookajoe )and have probrobly even raided with me at some point in the past. I love playing earth and beyond, however I am considering leaving the ranks of BI. I do not have any problems with BI or anyone in it, as a matter of fact it is rather the opposite, however I feel that BI has lost cohesiveness and structure. Every time I log in there is 4-5 new people, and a lot of people I used to play with in BI have taken a break or quit the game all together, basically with the exception of a few long time members, a CORE group of players has faded. And to be honest playing with the same people all the time is becoming a bit stale! So I would like to formally request membership into VonCorp Galactic Empire..aka VGE! Some people as you may know tend to feel a bit jaded or betrayed ( god knows why its a game ) your sensitivity and discreetness in handling my request for membership would be appreciated. Please contact me in game or via e-mail with any questions. Happy Hunting ... ARMO.
Back to top Go down
Klyde
Admin
Admin
Klyde

Armo Empty
PostSubject: Re: Armo   Armo EmptyFri Feb 13, 2015 10:17 pm

Hi Armo, we will discuss a bit and get back to you, or just drag yer bum in to our den. Razz

Barrypp - PP
Minerklyde - JE
Barryps - PS doh!
Back to top Go down
efialtis
Admiral
Admiral
efialtis

Armo Empty
PostSubject: Re: Armo   Armo EmptySat Feb 14, 2015 1:39 am

Hey Armo. Just for your info we have a rule that doesn't allow toons in multiple guilds therefore if you are to join VGE there should be no toons left in BI, we dont have a rule against unguilded toons.

Just saying
Efialtis

Armo Panikos
Armo Amartia
Armo Tichodioctis
Armo Ahamnoulis
Armo Vromopodaras
Armo Rakosylektis